Book Your Reservation

Reiki | Reiki Courses | Chakra Balancing | Serving Brampton and Caledon Areas

(416) 418-3218

Chakra Balancing

Chakras are centers of energy, located on the midline of the body. There are seven of them, and they govern our psychological properties. The chakras located on the lower part of our body are our instinctual side, the highest ones our mental side.

Energy healing is associated with the following seven main chakras:

1 – Root chakra
The Root chakra is about being physically there and feeling at home in situations.

2 – Sacral chakra
The Sacral chakra is about feeling and sexuality.

3 – Navel chakra (also known as the solar plexus and power center)
This is where we establish our identity and what we want to do with our life.

4 – Heart chakra
The Heart chakra is about love, kindness and affection.

5 – Throat chakra
The Throat chakra is about self-expression and communication.

6 – Third Eye chakra
The Third Eye chakra is about insight, visualization, the center of imagination, intuition and perception.

7 – Crown chakra
The Crown chakra relates to wisdom and enlightenment. It is also known as the “master chakra” and it brings purpose to you and the other chakras.

  • $125 ∼ 90 mins